Customer Reviews

Satisfied painters, cabinet refinishers and more!


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Great product and Service

Not only is it a great product but great service as well! I called on a Friday to order. When asked when I was starting the job I told Jake that I was picking up the doors and drawers on Monday. It was already afternoon and he was not at the office but he told me that he would make sure it went out that day so I can receive them by Tuesday . I was surprised when they came in on Monday! A day early! Great service!

Ardavan. A Phoenix, Arizona May 1, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Absolutely Brilliant!!!!

Hi Jake! I just used your door rack system for the first time and what an excellent investment!! I am going to double, triple my business because of this brilliant system you came up with. I will def be ordering more!! Thank you so much!! - Sherri

Sherri Lyday Richmond, Texas April 15, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Great time and space saver

The door rack system is a great time and space saver, and Jake is great to talk to for advice. Customer service is fantastic!

Joe M Painting Contractor Georgia April 5, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Asset to Cabinet Painting

With the price involved in purchasing new cabinets and then the cost of labor to remove and install, many customers decide to just have their existing cabinets prepped and painted. The cabinet rack allows for more flexibility and mobility when painting the cabinet doors which subsequently allows the painter to produce good, clean strokes/lines. No complaints here!

Kandis arlington.certapro.com Virginia April 1, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Best rack!

The door rack system has been an excellent addition, it is a money maker! We have used it for cabinets, shutters and many other projects. Customer service is also top notch!

Jamie M., Phoenix Rising Painting LLC Phoenix Rising Painting LLC New Park, Pennsylvania March 6, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Jake’s design is a game changer!

I have a small painting business in Northern California. The first time I used this system it was incredible how much time I saved! The work space needed now is minimal. I just ordered my second set.

Jim Michael Redding, California March 5, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

We love them!

We just ordered our second set because they save so much time and space. We love them!

Mike, Fine Line Painting Ontario, Canada February 28, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Did it again….

So happy with the Spray system and drying rack I just bought two (2) more. When space is tight We Love Um!!!!! Our painters need to keep on budget and there's nothing better than the Door Rack System.

Cary, Peterson Painting Petersonpainting.net West Des Moines, Iowa January 6, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Door rack review

We occasionally get cabinet spray jobs and the challenge for us has been where to spread out the wet doors & shelves so they can dry. Now in the space of 4-6 square feet, we stack up to 18 pieces which is really handy when space is a problem.

Jim www.preferredpaintersla.com January 2, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Dry Rack

Who has it knows, for those that does not have yet i am just a regular guy with small business and i have to let you know how amazing Dry Rack is, just got my second one and planning in getting more soon ( for sure )

John Leite Danbury, CT January 2, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

I’m so glad I bought the rack!

This is a great system! I let my friend who is a painting contractor who had previously owned a cabinet making business try it out, and he was equally impressed. Jake was generous with his time. I’m going to buy another rack.

Steve Mead Montrose, California November 20, 2016


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Space and Time Saver!

This racking system will save you time and space. Well worth the price. Use the time you would use trying to cobble something up to sell one more job and buy these instead.

Don Fahrbach www.pnpcraftsmen.com Rockville Centre, NY October 10, 2016


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Door racks

Although the price seems rather high for the system, you could never make it yourself for less if you value your time at all, and the system does perform quite well. Overall, it has allowed us to bid cabinet jobs more competitively and we have landed many more as a result. Good ROI.

Mike FiveStarPainting.com October 8, 2016


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Business game changer!

This system is a life changer! I can complete projects in half the time, and an entire kitchen of doors takes up a nominal space in my workshop. Well worth every penny knowing I have been able to increase the amount of projects I can take on now.

Kelly Plunkett, 2nd Chance Restoration Monroe, Connecticut October 7, 2016


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Door Rack Painter is awesome

The door rack painter is awesome. It saves a lot of time and space being able to paint both sides of the door. It is great for spraying and drying shutters as well. A second drying rack is a must for doors of varying size.

Brent Dorcas www.lovespainting.ca New Brunswick, Canada September 30, 2016


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

I love this system

As an owner of a paint company I love this system. It is a real time saver and space saver. Training painters to use it and be efficient is the only real challenge. Old dogs new tricks lol.
The crews who embrace the system love it. We just ordered more dry racks to make the jobs go even faster.

Tom Price knkpainting.info Bend, Oregon September 20, 2016


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Cabinet Racks

We have used the system twice. Both times we were pleased with the results. The first time we used an airless and Jake was correct that the amount of over spray would require us to move the spray rack or the paper several times due to the build up.

I purchased a Titan CapSpray HVLP for the next project and paint waste was minimal with adequate millage on the cabinet door face. We did notice however that the cabinet boxes were had more sheen than the doors. My guys thinned the oil base with thinner so the paint would go thru the cup gun better. This cut the sheen. I told my crew foreman to thin the material with penetrol next time to see if the sheen would remain constant from sprayed doors to the brushed cabinet boxes.

Overall we are pleased with the system and continuing to perfect the use of the system. Definitely a buy in my opinion!

Greg Pelt www.superiorpainters.com Baltimore, MD September 11, 2016


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Top notch painting system

This pending system saved me time and money. The quality of the paint job is outstanding. I bought a second drying rack after seeing that the first set that I bought worked.

Herboth Remodeling LLC www.herboth-remodeling.com Bellingham WA September 6, 2016


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Best Door Painting System

The door rack system expedited painting heavy doors and ensured the best quality finish. No more building verticle door racks. I will be purchasing another rack system after seeing how efficient and easy it is to use.

Larry Gianatti www.LGColors.com Telluride, CO August 27, 2016


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

This Paint Racks are awesome

Since we are using this dry racks we can do jobs as fast as we thought, we definitely recommend to anyone who paints doors. This is the most efficient tool for painting jobs. We are very satisfied with this we can say as good as 200%.

Andres Lafayette, Colorado July 5, 2016


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Excellent Product

I recently made my second purchase of the drying racks for cabinet doors and I think they are an excellent product they cut the drying time in half and I would highly recommend them to anyone. My product arrived two days after I purchased it which was great.The Customer Service in this company is excellent and Jake was extremely helpful to me.

Daniel Brogan www.cladypainting.com Quincy, MA June 17, 2016


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Has changed the whole way my business operates

Wow this drying rack system has changed the whole way my business will operate . Being able to turn over work faster is what helps growth and it can now be done with the door rack painter . To do in and out of a cabinet door has never been easier and the technique is very easy to learn .
This product is gold and totally worth. The investment ..

Leigh, Just like new kitchen resurfacing Perth, Australia June 13, 2016


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Not too shabby lady

We paint kitchen cabinets at a high volume and I can't even describe how life changing these racks were!!! I just ordered a second rack and am beyond thrilled with the excellent customer service!!! Highly recommend this company if you're looking for a way to make your job/work more efficient!

Antoinette Jupiter, Florida May 31, 2016


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Excellent Product

The door racks are a real time saver. Not only do they allow me to do both sides at the same time, they save me valuable floor space while the doors are drying. I will be ordering another drying rack, or 2 in the near future as 3 racks are always full now. I recommend this product to anyone looking to save time and money.

Brent Essery admin@revivedinteriors.com Canada, Ontario April 5, 2016


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home3/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Very pleased – saved time and space

We purchased the spray rack and the door rack and found it much more efficient than the old way we were storing doors...We just recently found in order to be even more efficient, that we needed another drying rack...This has saved us time and it has saved us space as well...

Matt, Kitchen Tune Up www.kitchentuneup-fortcollins.com Loveland, Colorado March 11, 2016