Customer Reviews

Satisfied painters, cabinet refinishers and more!


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Outstanding

If used properly this cabinet spraying system is incredible! being able to spray both sides at the same time makes scheduling and completing cabinet jobs much easier. If you are a company that does high volume cabinet painting I strongly suggest buying and trying these racks out.

Thomas, Faux Fabulous Interiors Twinsburg, Ohio October 9, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Incredible time saver!

Complete cabinet and door jobs 50% faster with the ability to spray all sides at once. Do yourself and your guys a favor and get one of these on your job site !

Brent, Pro Paint NW Www.propaintnw.com Vancouver WA, September 25, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Wow

These racks are amazing!! I went from taking 40 hours to do 28 cabinet doors all the way down - 16 hours it is absolutely cut my cabinet painting time in half. The ability to do both sides in one pass is like solid gold to me. I would recommend that anyone who paints cabinets invest in the door rack painter system

Dan howell Illinois July 26, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

door rack painting system

We are a general contractor who specializes in remodels.
We purchased the door rack painting system several years ago.
We have used it many times and my painters like it a lot.
Particularly when working in occupied homes we are able to set up in the garage for refinishing cabinet doors and the door rack system is a great space and time saver.

Tim Todd, T.A. Todd Construction www.tatoddconstruction.com Georgetown, Texas June 28, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Incredible results

I first found out about door rack painter through YouTube. I am constantly looking for a better mousetrap and after viewing the videos multiple times I decided to change my cabinet system of painting. We were using a really good results with our old system yet it was taking us to many hours to set up the doors for painting. With Jake's system it has allowed us to expedite the process of painting cabinet doors. What is quite amazing are the aluminum rods that do not leave any marks on our doors once we are reassembling them back on to the cabinet frames. Regardless of the product that we are using to spray with we achieve incredible results with this system that was invented by Mr Shearer. I cannot thank you enough for coming up with such a easy yet genius system of cabinet door painting. We have easily eliminated for a standard size kitchen approximately 3 to 4 hours for each project off of the labor cost. I would highly recommend anybody who is seriously considering spray-painting kitchen cabinets on a regular basis to consider purchasing this system. You will easily recoup the cost of your investment after a couple of small jobs. One of our favorite tools for painting.

MRP Painting MRP Painting Commerce City, Colorado May 18, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Like having a few extra employees

I have been using the heavy door rack for a bit over a year now and I must say it is a God send. I do a lot of custom repaint jobs and don't have the space to dry doors like when a house is new and no one lives in it. The door rack saves me space for drying and makes painting all the doors easy. I just ordered another set because of how much it saves me time.

Rick Rojo's, Painting rojospainting.com Fresno, California May 17, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Great product and Service

Not only is it a great product but great service as well! I called on a Friday to order. When asked when I was starting the job I told Jake that I was picking up the doors and drawers on Monday. It was already afternoon and he was not at the office but he told me that he would make sure it went out that day so I can receive them by Tuesday . I was surprised when they came in on Monday! A day early! Great service!

Ardavan. A Phoenix, Arizona May 1, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Absolutely Brilliant!!!!

Hi Jake! I just used your door rack system for the first time and what an excellent investment!! I am going to double, triple my business because of this brilliant system you came up with. I will def be ordering more!! Thank you so much!! - Sherri

Sherri Lyday Richmond, Texas April 15, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Great time and space saver

The door rack system is a great time and space saver, and Jake is great to talk to for advice. Customer service is fantastic!

Joe M Painting Contractor Georgia April 5, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Asset to Cabinet Painting

With the price involved in purchasing new cabinets and then the cost of labor to remove and install, many customers decide to just have their existing cabinets prepped and painted. The cabinet rack allows for more flexibility and mobility when painting the cabinet doors which subsequently allows the painter to produce good, clean strokes/lines. No complaints here!

Kandis arlington.certapro.com Virginia April 1, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Best rack!

The door rack system has been an excellent addition, it is a money maker! We have used it for cabinets, shutters and many other projects. Customer service is also top notch!

Jamie M., Phoenix Rising Painting LLC Phoenix Rising Painting LLC New Park, Pennsylvania March 6, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Jake’s design is a game changer!

I have a small painting business in Northern California. The first time I used this system it was incredible how much time I saved! The work space needed now is minimal. I just ordered my second set.

Jim Michael Redding, California March 5, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

We love them!

We just ordered our second set because they save so much time and space. We love them!

Mike, Fine Line Painting Ontario, Canada February 28, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Did it again….

So happy with the Spray system and drying rack I just bought two (2) more. When space is tight We Love Um!!!!! Our painters need to keep on budget and there's nothing better than the Door Rack System.

Cary, Peterson Painting Petersonpainting.net West Des Moines, Iowa January 6, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Door rack review

We occasionally get cabinet spray jobs and the challenge for us has been where to spread out the wet doors & shelves so they can dry. Now in the space of 4-6 square feet, we stack up to 18 pieces which is really handy when space is a problem.

Jim www.preferredpaintersla.com January 2, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Dry Rack

Who has it knows, for those that does not have yet i am just a regular guy with small business and i have to let you know how amazing Dry Rack is, just got my second one and planning in getting more soon ( for sure )

John Leite Danbury, CT January 2, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

I’m so glad I bought the rack!

This is a great system! I let my friend who is a painting contractor who had previously owned a cabinet making business try it out, and he was equally impressed. Jake was generous with his time. I’m going to buy another rack.

Steve Mead Montrose, California November 20, 2016


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Space and Time Saver!

This racking system will save you time and space. Well worth the price. Use the time you would use trying to cobble something up to sell one more job and buy these instead.

Don Fahrbach www.pnpcraftsmen.com Rockville Centre, NY October 10, 2016


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Door racks

Although the price seems rather high for the system, you could never make it yourself for less if you value your time at all, and the system does perform quite well. Overall, it has allowed us to bid cabinet jobs more competitively and we have landed many more as a result. Good ROI.

Mike FiveStarPainting.com October 8, 2016


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Business game changer!

This system is a life changer! I can complete projects in half the time, and an entire kitchen of doors takes up a nominal space in my workshop. Well worth every penny knowing I have been able to increase the amount of projects I can take on now.

Kelly Plunkett, 2nd Chance Restoration Monroe, Connecticut October 7, 2016


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Door Rack Painter is awesome

The door rack painter is awesome. It saves a lot of time and space being able to paint both sides of the door. It is great for spraying and drying shutters as well. A second drying rack is a must for doors of varying size.

Brent Dorcas www.lovespainting.ca New Brunswick, Canada September 30, 2016


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

I love this system

As an owner of a paint company I love this system. It is a real time saver and space saver. Training painters to use it and be efficient is the only real challenge. Old dogs new tricks lol.
The crews who embrace the system love it. We just ordered more dry racks to make the jobs go even faster.

Tom Price knkpainting.info Bend, Oregon September 20, 2016


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Cabinet Racks

We have used the system twice. Both times we were pleased with the results. The first time we used an airless and Jake was correct that the amount of over spray would require us to move the spray rack or the paper several times due to the build up.

I purchased a Titan CapSpray HVLP for the next project and paint waste was minimal with adequate millage on the cabinet door face. We did notice however that the cabinet boxes were had more sheen than the doors. My guys thinned the oil base with thinner so the paint would go thru the cup gun better. This cut the sheen. I told my crew foreman to thin the material with penetrol next time to see if the sheen would remain constant from sprayed doors to the brushed cabinet boxes.

Overall we are pleased with the system and continuing to perfect the use of the system. Definitely a buy in my opinion!

Greg Pelt www.superiorpainters.com Baltimore, MD September 11, 2016


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Top notch painting system

This pending system saved me time and money. The quality of the paint job is outstanding. I bought a second drying rack after seeing that the first set that I bought worked.

Herboth Remodeling LLC www.herboth-remodeling.com Bellingham WA September 6, 2016


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Best Door Painting System

The door rack system expedited painting heavy doors and ensured the best quality finish. No more building verticle door racks. I will be purchasing another rack system after seeing how efficient and easy it is to use.

Larry Gianatti www.LGColors.com Telluride, CO August 27, 2016