Customer Reviews

Satisfied painters, cabinet refinishers and more!


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Door Rack system to try out and it has been a huge hit here at the shop

Hi Door Rack!

Just wanted to take a moment to tell you that we were unfamiliar with your company until we saw your advertisement in "The Paint

The contractor" magazine. After seeing your ad, my employer asked me to buy a simple. Door Rack system to try out and it has been a huge

Hit here at the shop. It makes easy work of painting doors, and it has increased our productivity.

Very best,

Jimmy Martin,

Inventory Manager of Gatcomb Painting & Design

GATCOMB PAINTING & DESIGN

Erick T. Gatcomb, Proprietor

Jimmy Martin Erick T. Gatcomb, Proprietor / gatcombpainting.com Hancock, Maine June 20, 2018


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

It has actually made cabinets profitable now

Good morning Jake. I was a little skeptical spending 1000 buck for your system. But it has been the BEST purchase I’ve ever made. It has actually made cabinets profitable now. And yes I plan on getting more drying racks and expanding. Ty!!!

Joe Trussville, Alabama April 8, 2018


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Love it!

I have to admit I was just as skeptical as the next guy until I ordered ths system. I just purchased my 3rd one. Cuts the time in half and time is money! Once you use it a couple times you will Love it too. A must to have for anyone spraying doors.
Holds 18 doors so for your average cabinet’s you will need 2 racks but you will make that money back in one job , so well worth it.

Anthony Neri www.neripainting.com EASTON, Connecticut March 16, 2018


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Great investment

Absolutely love this product. Bought the spray racks and the drying rack as a set. Then, a week later, I purchased another drying rack because I loved it so much. Very well thought out and well designed product.

Howard McKenize, Bayarea Painters Bayareapainters.com Richmond, CA March 1, 2018


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Best money I spent

I have had the rack system- now with the rotation top they came out with—- Awesome!!! Keep up the good work

David cook January 25, 2018


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

The system is a great tool

with the product. We started up another cabinet crew and just ordered another set. The system is a great tool to keep our painters moving efficiently and completing jobs on schedule.

Thanks!

Brandon

Brandon, Perryman Painting and Remodeling http://www.perrymanpainting.com Penryn, CA January 17, 2018


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Just started using this system and it's great! Very efficient time and space saver. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to improve their spraying results.
Mike Mckinney

Mike Mckinney McKinney Painting Memphis, Tennessee November 8, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Door rack drying system

This is my second purchase from this company. I love this system, it makes it so much easier for painting cabinets. I was using 2 x 4's before and needed more space, this product made my jobs more efficient.
Thanks again,

Troy Appleby Painting Columbus OH November 7, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Outstanding

If used properly this cabinet spraying system is incredible! being able to spray both sides at the same time makes scheduling and completing cabinet jobs much easier. If you are a company that does high volume cabinet painting I strongly suggest buying and trying these racks out.

Thomas, Faux Fabulous Interiors Twinsburg, Ohio October 9, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Incredible time saver!

Complete cabinet and door jobs 50% faster with the ability to spray all sides at once. Do yourself and your guys a favor and get one of these on your job site !

Brent, Pro Paint NW Www.propaintnw.com Vancouver WA, September 25, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Wow

These racks are amazing!! I went from taking 40 hours to do 28 cabinet doors all the way down - 16 hours it is absolutely cut my cabinet painting time in half. The ability to do both sides in one pass is like solid gold to me. I would recommend that anyone who paints cabinets invest in the door rack painter system

Dan howell Illinois July 26, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

door rack painting system

We are a general contractor who specializes in remodels.
We purchased the door rack painting system several years ago.
We have used it many times and my painters like it a lot.
Particularly when working in occupied homes we are able to set up in the garage for refinishing cabinet doors and the door rack system is a great space and time saver.

Tim Todd, T.A. Todd Construction www.tatoddconstruction.com Georgetown, Texas June 28, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Incredible results

I first found out about door rack painter through YouTube. I am constantly looking for a better mousetrap and after viewing the videos multiple times I decided to change my cabinet system of painting. We were using a really good results with our old system yet it was taking us to many hours to set up the doors for painting. With Jake's system it has allowed us to expedite the process of painting cabinet doors. What is quite amazing are the aluminum rods that do not leave any marks on our doors once we are reassembling them back on to the cabinet frames. Regardless of the product that we are using to spray with we achieve incredible results with this system that was invented by Mr Shearer. I cannot thank you enough for coming up with such a easy yet genius system of cabinet door painting. We have easily eliminated for a standard size kitchen approximately 3 to 4 hours for each project off of the labor cost. I would highly recommend anybody who is seriously considering spray-painting kitchen cabinets on a regular basis to consider purchasing this system. You will easily recoup the cost of your investment after a couple of small jobs. One of our favorite tools for painting.

MRP Painting MRP Painting Commerce City, Colorado May 18, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Like having a few extra employees

I have been using the heavy door rack for a bit over a year now and I must say it is a God send. I do a lot of custom repaint jobs and don't have the space to dry doors like when a house is new and no one lives in it. The door rack saves me space for drying and makes painting all the doors easy. I just ordered another set because of how much it saves me time.

Rick Rojo's, Painting rojospainting.com Fresno, California May 17, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Great product and Service

Not only is it a great product but great service as well! I called on a Friday to order. When asked when I was starting the job I told Jake that I was picking up the doors and drawers on Monday. It was already afternoon and he was not at the office but he told me that he would make sure it went out that day so I can receive them by Tuesday . I was surprised when they came in on Monday! A day early! Great service!

Ardavan. A Phoenix, Arizona May 1, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Absolutely Brilliant!!!!

Hi Jake! I just used your door rack system for the first time and what an excellent investment!! I am going to double, triple my business because of this brilliant system you came up with. I will def be ordering more!! Thank you so much!! - Sherri

Sherri Lyday Richmond, Texas April 15, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Great time and space saver

The door rack system is a great time and space saver, and Jake is great to talk to for advice. Customer service is fantastic!

Joe M Painting Contractor Georgia April 5, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Asset to Cabinet Painting

With the price involved in purchasing new cabinets and then the cost of labor to remove and install, many customers decide to just have their existing cabinets prepped and painted. The cabinet rack allows for more flexibility and mobility when painting the cabinet doors which subsequently allows the painter to produce good, clean strokes/lines. No complaints here!

Kandis arlington.certapro.com Virginia April 1, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Best rack!

The door rack system has been an excellent addition, it is a money maker! We have used it for cabinets, shutters and many other projects. Customer service is also top notch!

Jamie M., Phoenix Rising Painting LLC Phoenix Rising Painting LLC New Park, Pennsylvania March 6, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Jake’s design is a game changer!

I have a small painting business in Northern California. The first time I used this system it was incredible how much time I saved! The work space needed now is minimal. I just ordered my second set.

Jim Michael Redding, California March 5, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

We love them!

We just ordered our second set because they save so much time and space. We love them!

Mike, Fine Line Painting Ontario, Canada February 28, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Did it again….

So happy with the Spray system and drying rack I just bought two (2) more. When space is tight We Love Um!!!!! Our painters need to keep on budget and there's nothing better than the Door Rack System.

Cary, Peterson Painting Petersonpainting.net West Des Moines, Iowa January 6, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Door rack review

We occasionally get cabinet spray jobs and the challenge for us has been where to spread out the wet doors & shelves so they can dry. Now in the space of 4-6 square feet, we stack up to 18 pieces which is really handy when space is a problem.

Jim www.preferredpaintersla.com January 2, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

Dry Rack

Who has it knows, for those that does not have yet i am just a regular guy with small business and i have to let you know how amazing Dry Rack is, just got my second one and planning in getting more soon ( for sure )

John Leite Danbury, CT January 2, 2017


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): Empty string supplied as input in /home/surf8st/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-testimonials/include/lib/gp-testimonial.class.php on line 951

I’m so glad I bought the rack!

This is a great system! I let my friend who is a painting contractor who had previously owned a cabinet making business try it out, and he was equally impressed. Jake was generous with his time. I’m going to buy another rack.

Steve Mead Montrose, California November 20, 2016